Kontakt

                                               Vorstandschaft und Beisitzer des Bezirkes Waiblingen

1. Vorsitzender
Jochen Janousch
E-Mail:  Jochen.Janousch@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de

2. Vorsitzender
Manfred Klinger
E-Mail: Manfred.Klinger@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de

Kassiererin
Hannelore Meyer
E-Mail: Hannelore.Meyer@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de

Schriftführer
Klaus Glorian
E-Mail: Klaus.Glorian@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Herber Becker
E-Mail: Herbert.Becker@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de

Bezirks-Fachberater
Uwe Anders
E-Mail: uweanders-weiler@t-online.de

Bezirksbeisitzer

Ernst Weinmann
E-Mail: Ernst.Weinmann@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de

Friederike Arras
E.Mail: Friedericke.Arras@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de

Alexandra Ludwig
E-Mail: Alexandra.Ludwig@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de

Wolfgang Bode
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Bode@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de

Frauengruppenleiterin
Christa Mittmann
E-Mail: Christa.Mittmann@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de

Stellvertreterinnen:
Else Tschritter
E-Mail: Else.Tschitter@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de
Isa Klinger
E-Mail: Manfred.Klinger@bezirksverband-der-gartenfreunde-waiblingen.de

Revisorinnen: Rosemarie Erhardt: OV Fellbach; Iris Kniesel: OV Waiblingen